LIEBESTER AWARD:

Hi guys!  I know its a bit late but I have been a bit busy but here is todays blog.

I have been nominated for the Liebester awards. ( its bit like a Q&A), I would like to thank https://thesarcasticcoconut.wordpress.com and  https://theblueeyedbakr.wordpress.com  and https://lovelivinglifestyle.wordpress.com  for nominating me. They are all amazing bloggers, go and check them out and make sure you give a like and a comment! Unfortunately I can only answer one set of questions form one blogger and not all of them.  I will be answering the questions from Theblueeyedbakr.

 

RULES:

– answer the 11 questions that have been set for you

Nominate at least5 bloggers

–  create 11 original questions for them

 

My answers:

1.) whats your favourite restaurant?

  • My favourite restaurant is probably the one in London, Chelsea, which is called Bennihannas!

2.) whats your favourite colour?

  • My favourite colour would have to be white.

3.) whats your favourite subject at school?

  • my favourite subject at school is media, because i hope to have a job one day that is somehow related to media.

4.) whats your favourite place to go on holiday?

  • Thats a tricky one. um…….. it probably would have to be ibiza or Dubai!

5.) whats your favourite sport?

  • My favourite sport is badminton. Me and my friend had to do it for Pe once and we aced it.

6.) If in an emergency you could only grab three things what would you grab?

  • money
  • phone
  • family

7.) Whats your favourite movie?

  • I haven’t really been watching a lot of movies recently, but i am looking forward to seeing Fast and furious 8 ! ( just to let you know I will probably be blogging about some of these things in the future)

8.) Which is your favourite season?

  • My favourite season is spring. I know you maybe thinking that why hasn’t this person chosen summer! Well it is summer now and let me tell you that i was looking forward to summer in spring and winter, but the moment it hit 30 degerees and over…. i was out.

9.) Eat in a restaurant or a take out?

  • Both

10.) Whats your favourite day of the week?

  • Friday duh!!!

11.) Would you rather watch a movie at home or go to the cinema?

  • For me, its kind of what movie I am seeing, and if its a good movie or a bad one that I just don’t mind watching at home.

 

My questions:

1.) Do you have any siblings?

2.) whats your favourite season?

3.) why is is your favourite season?

4.) whats your favourite beauty product?

5.) what are the three most important things that you would take with you in your handbag/man-bag

6.) who  is your favourite youtuber?

7.) Whats your favourite food?

8.) whats your favourite clothing brand?

9.) whats your favourite shoe brand?

10.) whats your favourite colour?

11.) why is it your favourite colour?

 

My nominees: 

– the sarcasticCoconut.wordpress.com

– hotheadedreveiws.wordpress.com

-Wannabecatlady.wordpress.com

 

Thank you for the questions and for nominating me, i had so much fun answering these questions. Give a like and a comment to theblueyedbakrr.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment